I’m Back!

Wow, it’s been a while!
After a bit of an absence, I’ve finally prioritized coming back to this blog, so welcome to my new and improved website!

After having the incredible privilege of many media outlets covering my #BopoBallerina campaign and my story, I have some amazing new opportunities that I can’t wait to share with you all soon! The power of embracing vulnerability and speaking my truth is really blessing me, and I am so grateful.

I am really proud of myself and the progress that I have made lately, and I am very excited to dedicate more of my time to this blog!

 

Leave a Reply

